RELY ON HILLESHÖG SEED FOR INDUSTRY-LEADING DISEASE PACKAGES

FIND YOUR
HILLESHÖG AGENT

You can count on Hilleshög Agents as your go-to sources for knowledge and info — not only about our varieties, but those that will make your operation more profitable.

Our Agents know your area. They are your neighbors, your friends and people you can count on for the advice you need.

Amalgamated

Evan Sonderegger

Area Business Manager

306 Diamond Drive
Kimberly, ID 83341
208 404 1026
Evan.Sonderegger@hilleshog.com

Joe Moser

6952 Old Bruneau Hwy
Marsing, ID 83639
208 337 8054
leonard_moser@frontier.com

Doug Perkins

368 S 1300 W
Murtagh, ID 83344
208 670 1076
dperkslab@hotmail.com

Sigmon Farms Inc.
Jeff Sigmon

51 East 50th Street
Rupert, ID 83350
208 431 6862
sig@pmt.org

Northwest Seeds Inc.
Greg Stanger

1466 Bradley St
Twin Falls, ID 83301
208 329 0097
stangergregory@yahoo.com

Northwest Seeds Inc.

Clayton Nebeker

23707 US Hwy 30
Murtaugh, ID 83344
208 308 1887
claynebe@gmail.com

Valley Agronomics LLC
Sean McCarthy

PO Box 365
Rupert, ID 83350
208 372 7020
sean.mccarthy@valleywidecoop.com

Steven Ashley

86 Cone Street
Blackfoot, ID. 83221
208 317 6506
sashley@thresherwheat.com

American crystal

Ken Buresh

District Sales Manager/Sales
Agronomist

817 17th Ave W
West Fargo, ND 58078
Mobile: 701-866-7246
Ken.Buresh@Hilleshog.com

Derek Peterson

18405 310th Ave NW
Warren, MN 56762
Mobile: 218-201-0164
derek.d.peterson@hotmail.com

Mark Ramsay

106 Lincoln Street
Bathgate, ND 58216
Mobile: 701-520-0214
mrag@polarcomm.com

Dana Weiskopf

1371 300th Ave
Kennedy, MN 56733
Mobile: 701-799-4248
danaweiskopf@gmail.com

Tom Vilmo

Tom Vilmo
31353 260th Ave
Ada, MN 56510
Mobile: 701-367-8581
tvilmo@hotmail.com

Mike Vilmo

31353 260th Ave
Ada, MN 56510
Mobile: 218-415-0250
mikevilmo@hotmail.com

Bill Borgen

7713 40th St N
Moorhead, MN 56560
Mobile: 701-238-3696
borgen33@gmail.com

Josh Tommerdahl

24299 Cty Hwy 6
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
Mobile: 218-790-4462
jetommerdahl@gmail.com

Mikey Olson

14727 70th St NE
Grafton, ND 58237
Mobile: 701-520-2044
Mikey-Olson17@gmail.com

Midway Sales LLC
Rob Carlson

430 Atlantic Ave
PO Box 285
Argyle, MN 56713
Mobile: 218-478-4345
rcarlson@midwaysales.com

Jeff Chwialkowski

PO Box 214
31912 440th Ave NW
Argyle, MN 56713
Mobile: 218 289 4626
cornerfarms@wiktel.com

AgriMax

Box 7, 23917 350th Ave S.W.
Fisher, MN 56723
Business: 218-891-2211
Fax: 218-891-2281

Alex Anderson

674 US Hwy 75 N
Stephen, MN 56757
Mobile: 218 991 2100
Alex.Anderson@PlantPioneer.com

Victor "Vic" Krabbenhoft

30099 440th St,
Vergas, MN 56587
Business: 218-287-1984
Mobile: 701-552-2903
vic@rowcropsolutions.com

Gary Babinski

15944 County Rd 15
Minto, ND 58261
Mobile: 218-779-0833
gbabin@ruralaccess.net

Troy Solem

5611 157th NE
Ardoch, ND  58261
Mobile: 701-740-0069
troy_solem@hotmail.com

Jeremie Larson

502 Ives St
Buxton, ND 58218
Mobile: 218-791-9067
landj_farms@msn.com

George D. Cariveau

1909 20th ST NW
E Grand Forks, MN 56721
Mobile: 701-741-6606
geofarms@ymail.com

Weinlaeder Seed

Scott Weinlaeder

7162 160th Drive NE
Drayton, ND 58225
Business: 701-454-6427
Mobile: 701-520-0590
Fax: 701-454-3554
scott@weinlaederseed.com

Lantic

For more information and orders:

Tyler Ring

Michigan

Doug Ruppal

Hilleshög Area
Business Manager

5146 Rogers Road
Akron MI 48701-9787
989 980 8623
Doug.Ruppal@hilleshog.com

Mike Tagget

6445 Cole Road
Saginaw, MI 48601
989 928 5135
pmfarmsllc@gmail.com

Randy Merriman

895 Deckerville Road
Deckerville, MI 48427
810 404 8825
randymerriman@hotmail.com

Kevin Schmidt

1420 S Wetter Road
Kawkawlin, MI 48631
989 737 6708
kdschmidt319@hotmail.com

J&J Ag Solutions, LLC

4745 Limerick Road
Caseville, MI 48725
jandjagsolutions@busheyfarms.com

Jed Bushey
     989 550 8306      
     jed@busheyfarms.com

Jake Bushey
     989 550 8312
     jake@busheyfarms.com

Rebecca Bushey
     989 550 7799      
     rebecca@busheyfarms.com

Chris Grekowicz

5785 Section Line Road
Harbor Beach, MI 48441
989 551 9658
cmgrek@gmail.com

Anson Burm

7594 Baseline Rd.
Wallaceburg, Ontario
CAN N8A 4L3
519 360 0493
aburm200@hotmail.com

Joe Uebler

3430 Loesel Road
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
989 295 0973
jbguebler@gmail.com

Wayne Uebler

3430 Loesel Road
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
989 277 7500
ueblerwh@gmail.com

Lutz Farms LLC

11554 Winter Rd
Sebewaing, MI 48759
lutzfarmll@gmail.com

Joe Lutz
     989 553 4787
    jlutz61@live.com

John Lutz
     989 553 4785
     jlutz4785@gmail.com

Minn-Dak

For more information and orders:

Adam Hansen

Hilleshög Sales Agronomist

629 10th Street North
Breckenridge, MN 56520
701 640 6416
Adam.Hansen@Hilleshog.com

Southern Minn

For more information and orders:

Adam Hansen

Hilleshög Sales Agronomist

629 10th Street North
Breckenridge, MN 56520
701 640 6416
Adam.Hansen@Hilleshog.com

Western North

Evan Sonderegger
Area Business Manager

306 Diamond Drive
Kimberly, ID 83341
208 404 1026
Evan.Sonderegger@hilleshog.com

Kens Ag Center

Ken Weekes

3625 Greybull River Road
Greybull, WY 82426
307 272 1098
kenrweekes@gmail.com

Tom Reed

1092 Ln 13
Powell, WY 82435
307 202 0882
farm47@hotmail.com

Western South

Doug Ruppal

Hilleshög Area Business Manager

5146 Rogers Road
Akron MI 48701-9787
989 980 8623
Doug.Ruppal@hilleshog.com

Dennis Mundt

610 Cheyenne Avenue
Eaton, CO 80615
970 381 0338
dmundtseeds@gmail.com

Scott Schlagel

5429 Wolf Street
Frederick, CO 80504
303 746 1265
scott@schlagelfarms.com

Box Butte Seed Co

PO Box 972
Hemingford, NE 69348

Rick Horstman

308 760 0138
rhorstman@bbc.net

Tim Kumpf

308 760 0137
tkumpf@bbc.net

Wyoming

Evan Sonderegger
Area Business Manager

306 Diamond Drive
Kimberly, ID 83341
208 404 1026
Evan.Sonderegger@hilleshog.com

Kens Ag Center

Ken Weekes

3625 Greybull River Road
Greybull, WY 82426
307 272 1098
kenrweekes@gmail.com

Tom Reed

1092 Ln 13
Powell, WY 82435
307 202 0882
farm47@hotmail.com

Dick Pattison

153 Pattison Farms Road
Pavillion, WY 82523
307 850 2866
dpattiso@wyoming.com

    Follow us

    Like us on social media and be the first to know about promotions, contests and free stuff.

    © 2020 Hilleshög Seed, LLC | PO Box 229 | Halsey, OR 97348 | 701 412 3472 | info@hilleshog.com