RELY ON HILLESHÖG SEED FOR INDUSTRY-LEADING DISEASE PACKAGES

FIND YOUR
HILLESHÖG AGENT

You can count on Hilleshög Agents as your go-to sources for knowledge and info — not only about our varieties, but those that will make your operation more profitable.

Our Agents know your area. They are your neighbors, your friends and people you can count on for the advice you need.

Amalgamated

Evan Sonderegger

Agronomist and Area Business Manager

306 Diamond Drive
Kimberly, ID 83341
208 404 1026
Evan.Sonderegger@hilleshog.com

Wendell Robinson
Minidoka

1945 Ruff Rd
126 W 200 S | Burley, ID 83318
208 431 5055
wendellrobinson2@gmail.com

Greg Stanger
Twin Falls

PO Box 65
Hazelton, ID 83335
208 329 0097
stangergregory@yahoo.com

Joe Moser

Elwyhee/Oregon/Washington
6952 Old Bruneau
Marsing, ID 83639
208 337 8054
leonard_moser@frontier.com

Doug Perkins

368 S 1300 W
Murtagh, ID 83344
208 670 1076
dperkslab@hotmail.com

TJ Shawver
Upper Snake

1945 Ruff Rd
Springfield ID 83277
208 269 0513
pingreefarmer@gmail.com

Glenn Andersen
Upper Snake

1945 Ruff Rd
Springfield, ID 83277
208 317 4317
pingreefarmer@gmail.com

Doug Perkins
Cassia

368 S 1300 W | Murtaugh, ID 83344
208 670 1076
dperkslab@hotmail.com

Clayton Nebeker
Twin Falls

PO Box 65
Hazelton, ID 83335
208 308 1887
claynebe@gmail.com

George Schroeder
Nampa

8 Snow Springs Dr.
Garden Valley, ID 83622
208 841 7614
george@wheatlandseed.com

American crystal

Ken Buresh

Area Business Manager

817 17th Ave W
West Fargo, ND 58078
Mobile: 701 866 7246
Ken.Buresh@Hilleshog.com

Gary Babinski

15944 County Rd 15, Minto, ND 58261
218 779 0833
gbabin@ruralaccess.net

Section 16 Seeds, LLC.
George D. Cariveau

1909 20th St NW,
E Grand Forks, MN 56721
Business: 701 741 6606
geofarms@ymail.com

Victor "Vic" Krabbenhoft

30099 440th St,
Vergas, MN 56587
Mobile: 701 552 2903 vic@rowcropsolutions.com

South Branch Seed
Mikey Olson

14727 70th St NE,
Grafton ND 58237
Business: 701 520 2044
MikeyOlson17@gmail.com

Mark Ramsay

106 Lincoln Street
Bathgate, ND 58216
Mobile: 701 520 0214
mrag@polarcomm.com

Weinlaeder Seed

Scott Weinlaeder

7162 160th Drive NE
Drayton, ND 58225
Business: 701 454 6427
Mobile: 701 520 0590
Fax: 701 454 3554
scott@weinlaederseed.com

Dana Weiskopf

1371 300th Ave
Kennedy, MN 56733
Mobile: 701 799 4248
danaweiskopf@gmail.com

Precision Seed & Service Inc.

20991 County Hwy 1
Lake Park, MN 56554

Corey O'Leary
Mobile: 701 892 4524
corey.oleary@plantpioneer.com

Tim Gemar
Mobile: 701 371 1616
timothy.gemar1@gmail.com

Wyatt Dopp
Mobile: 763 234 4986
wyatt.dopp@plantpioneer.com

AgriMax

350th Ave SW, Fisher, MN 56723
Business: 218 891 2211
Fax: 218 891 2281

Bill Borgen

7713 40th St N,
Moorhead, MN 56560
Mobile: 701 238 3696
borgen33@gmail.com

Invision Ag
Dave Haugen

190 Marshall St, PO Box 767
Alvarado, MN 56710
Business: 218 201 1722
david.haugen@invisionag.com

Jeremie Larson

502 Ives St
Buxton, ND 58218
Mobile: 218 791 9067
landj_farms@msn.com

Derek Peterson

18405 310th Ave NW
Warren, MN 56762
Mobile: 218 201 0164
derek.d.peterson@hotmail.com

Horizon Ag
Josh Tommerdahl

24299 Cty Hwy 6,
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
Business: 218 790 4462
 jetommerdahl@gmail.com

Kylen Kostrzewski

45 Eastwood Dr.
Grafton, ND 58237
Mobile: 701 520 9875
Kylen15@gmail.com

Mike Vilmo

31353 260th Ave
Ada, MN 56510
Mobile: 218 415 0250
mikevilmo@hotmail.com

Tom Vilmo

Tom Vilmo
31353 260th Ave
Ada, MN 56510
Mobile: 701 367 8581
tvilmo@hotmail.com

Lantic

For more information and orders:

Tyler Ring

Michigan

Doug Ruppal

Hilleshög Area
Business Manager

5146 Rogers Road
Akron MI 48701-9787
989 980 8623
Doug.Ruppal@hilleshog.com

Mike Tagget

6445 Cole Road
Saginaw, MI 48601
989 928 5135
pmfarmsllc@gmail.com

Randy Merriman

895 Deckerville Road
Deckerville, MI 48427
810 404 8825
randymerriman@hotmail.com

Kevin Schmidt

1420 S Wetter Road
Kawkawlin, MI 48631
989 737 6708
kdschmidt319@hotmail.com

J&J Ag Solutions, LLC

4745 Limerick Road
Caseville, MI 48725
jandjagsolutions@busheyfarms.com

Jed Bushey
     989 550 8306      
     jed@busheyfarms.com

Jake Bushey
     989 550 8312
     jake@busheyfarms.com

Rebecca Bushey
     989 550 7799      
     rebecca@busheyfarms.com

Chris Grekowicz

5785 Section Line Road
Harbor Beach, MI 48441
989 551 9658
cmgrek@gmail.com

Anson Burm

7594 Baseline Rd.
Wallaceburg, Ontario
CAN N8A 4L3
519 360 0493
aburm200@hotmail.com

Joe Uebler

3430 Loesel Road
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
989 295 0973
jbguebler@gmail.com

Wayne Uebler

3430 Loesel Road
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
989 277 7500
ueblerwh@gmail.com

Lutz Farms LLC

11554 Winter Rd
Sebewaing, MI 48759
lutzfarmll@gmail.com

Joe Lutz
     989 553 4787
    jlutz61@live.com

John Lutz
     989 553 4785
     jlutz4785@gmail.com

Minn-Dak

For more information and orders:

Adam Hansen

Hilleshög Sales Agronomist

629 10th Street North
Breckenridge, MN 56520
701 640 6416
Adam.Hansen@Hilleshog.com

Southern Minn

For more information and orders:

Adam Hansen

Hilleshög Sales Agronomist

629 10th Street North
Breckenridge, MN 56520
701 640 6416
Adam.Hansen@Hilleshog.com

Western North

Evan Sonderegger
Area Business Manager

306 Diamond Drive
Kimberly, ID 83341
208 404 1026
Evan.Sonderegger@hilleshog.com

Kens Ag Center

Ken Weekes

3625 Greybull River Road
Greybull, WY 82426
307 272 1098
kenrweekes@gmail.com

Tom Reed

1092 Ln 13
Powell, WY 82435
307 202 0882
farm47@hotmail.com

Western South

Doug Ruppal

Hilleshög Area Business Manager

5146 Rogers Road
Akron MI 48701-9787
989 980 8623
Doug.Ruppal@hilleshog.com

Dennis Mundt

610 Cheyenne Avenue
Eaton, CO 80615
970 381 0338
dmundtseeds@gmail.com

Scott Schlagel

5429 Wolf Street
Frederick, CO 80504
303 746 1265
scott@schlagelfarms.com

Box Butte Seed Co

PO Box 972
Hemingford, NE 69348

Rick Horstman

308 760 0138
rhorstman@bbc.net

Tim Kumpf

308 760 0137
tkumpf@bbc.net

Wyoming

Evan Sonderegger
Area Business Manager

306 Diamond Drive
Kimberly, ID 83341
208 404 1026
Evan.Sonderegger@hilleshog.com

Kens Ag Center

Ken Weekes

3625 Greybull River Road
Greybull, WY 82426
307 272 1098
kenrweekes@gmail.com

Tom Reed

1092 Ln 13
Powell, WY 82435
307 202 0882
farm47@hotmail.com

Dick Pattison

153 Pattison Farms Road
Pavillion, WY 82523
307 850 2866
dpattiso@wyoming.com

    Follow us

    Like us on social media and be the first to know about promotions, contests and free stuff.

    © 2020 Hilleshög Seed, LLC | PO Box 229 | Halsey, OR 97348 | 701 412 3472 | info@hilleshog.com