MAKE YOUR FARM GENERATIONS STRONG WITH HILLESHÖG SEED

FIND YOUR
HILLESHÖG AGENT

You can count on Hilleshög Agents as your go-to sources for knowledge and info — not only about our varieties, but those that will make your operation more profitable.

Our Agents know your area. They are your neighbors, your friends and people you can count on for the advice you need.

Evan Sonderegger

Agronomist and Area Business Manager

306 Diamond Drive
Kimberly, ID 83341
208 404 1026

Bingham Ag Services

Upper Snake

179 Harrison Street
American Falls, ID 83211

Jim Grauberger - 208 681 9564
Keith Fehringer - 208 243 1009
Sean McCarthy - 208 681 9794
Lucas Sprague - 208 220 5750

Brian Saunders

Nyssa/Ontario/Parma/Fruitland

34998 Apple Valley Rd
Parma, ID 83660

541 212 7920

Clayton Nebeker
Northwest Seeds, Inc

Twin Falls

23707 US Hwy 30
Murtaugh, ID 83344
208 308 1887

Donovan Hartley

Minidoka

360 W. 200 N.
Rupert, ID 83350
208 431 0473

George Schroeder

Nampa

8 Snow Springs Dr.
Garden Valley, ID 83622
208 841 7614

Greg Stanger
Northwest Seeds, Inc

Twin Falls

1466 Bradley St
Twin Falls, ID 83301
208 329 0097

Joe Moser

Elwyhee/Oregon/Washington

6952 Old Bruneau
Marsing, ID 83639
208 337 8054

McCall Farms

Minidoka County

228 Crescent Rd
Rupert, ID 83350

Luke McCall - 208 431-0047
Jim McCall - 208 431-1666
Brent McCall - 208 681-9794

Tucker Edgar

Cassia County

516 E 400 S
Burley, ID 83318

208 312 1318

Ken Buresh

Area Business Manager

West Fargo, ND 58078
Mobile: 701 866 7246
ken.buresh@hilleshog.com

AgriMax

Fisher, MN 56723
Business: 218 891 2211
Fax: 218 891 2281

Bill Borgen

Moorhead, MN 56560
Mobile: 701 238 3696
borgen33@gmail.com

Dana Weiskopf

Kennedy, MN 56733
Mobile: 701 799 4248
danaweiskopf@gmail.com

Derek Peterson

Warren, MN 56762
Mobile: 218 201 0164
derek.d.peterson@hotmail.com

Gary Babinski

Minto, ND 58261
218 779 0833
gbabin@ruralaccess.net

Gregg Johnson

Grand Forks, ND 58201
Mobile: 218-779-9079
greggdjohnson@outlook.com

Horizon Ag
Josh Tommerdahl

Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
Business: 218 790 4462
 jetommerdahl@gmail.com

Invision Ag
Dave Haugen

Alvarado, MN 56710
Business: 218 201 1722
david.haugen@invisionag.com

Jeremie Larson

Buxton, ND 58218
Mobile: 218 791 9067
landj_farms@msn.com

Kylen Kostrzewski

Grafton, ND 58237
Mobile: 701 520 9875
Kylen15@gmail.com

Mark Ramsay

Bathgate, ND 58216
Mobile: 701 520 0214
mrag@polarcomm.com

Michael Holte

Mike Vilmo

Ada, MN 56510
Mobile: 218 415 0250
mikevilmo@hotmail.com

Nutrien Ag Solutions

Grand Forks
Jeremy Hangsleben
Mobile: 701 650 0472
Jeremy.hangsleben@nutrien.com

Mapleton
Spencer Symington
Mobile: 701 541 3710
Spencer.symington@nutrien.com

Precision Seed & Service Inc.

Lake Park, MN 56554

Corey O'Leary
Mobile: 701 892 4524
corey.oleary@plantpioneer.com

Travis Hazelton
Mobile: 218 230 1176
Travis.hazelton@plantpioneer.com

Section 16 Seeds, LLC.
George D. Cariveau

E Grand Forks, MN 56721
Business: 701 741 6606
geofarms@ymail.com

South Branch Seed
Mikey Olson

Grafton ND 58237
Business: 701 520 2044
MikeyOlson17@gmail.com

Tom Vilmo

Ada, MN 56510
Mobile: 701 367 8581
tvilmo@hotmail.com

Victor "Vic" Krabbenhoft

Vergas, MN 56587
Mobile: 701 552 2903 vic@rowcropsolutions.com

Weinlaeder Seed

Scott Weinlaeder

Drayton, ND 58225
Business: 701 454 6427
Mobile: 701 520 0590
Fax: 701 454 3554
scott@weinlaederseed.com

For more information and orders:

Tyler Ring

Doug Ruppal

Hilleshög Area
Business Manager

5146 Rogers Road
Akron MI 48701-9787
989 980 8623
Doug.Ruppal@hilleshog.com

Eric Gentner

3676 Ruth Road
Ruth, MI 48470
989 550 4248
gentnereric@hotmail.com

John Garret Hadaway

2339 North Kirk Road
Farigrove, MI 48733
989 553 0672
jghadaway72@gmail.com

Lutz Farms, LLC

11554 Winter Rd
Sebewaing, MI 48759
lutzfarmll@gmail.com

Joe Lutz
     989 553 4787
    jlutz61@live.com

John Lutz
     989 553 4785
     jlutz4785@gmail.com

Kevin Schmidt

1420 S Wetter Road
Kawkawlin, MI 48631
989 737 6708
kdschmidt319@hotmail.com

Joe Uebler

3430 Loesel Road
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
989 295 0973
jbguebler@gmail.com

Robert Wasmiller

1361 Fry Road
Burt, MI 48417
989 274 9908
wasmillerfarms.rjw@gmail.com

Anson Burm

7594 Baseline Rd.
Wallaceburg, Ontario
CAN N8A 4L3
519 360 0493
aburm200@hotmail.com

Chris Grekowicz

5785 Section Line Road
Harbor Beach, MI 48441
989 551 9658
cmgrek@gmail.com

J&J Ag Solutions, LLC

4745 Limerick Road
Caseville, MI 48725
jandjagsolutions@busheyfarms.com

Jed Bushey
     989 550 8306      
     jed@busheyfarms.com

Jake Bushey
     989 550 8312
     jake@busheyfarms.com

Rebecca Bushey
     989 550 7799      
     rebecca@busheyfarms.com

Randy Merriman

895 Deckerville Road
Deckerville, MI 48427
810 404 8825
randymerriman@hotmail.com

Mike Tagget

6445 Cole Road
Saginaw, MI 48601
989 928 5135
pmfarmsllc@gmail.com

Wayne Uebler

3430 Loesel Road
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
989 277 7500
ueblerwh@gmail.com

For more information and orders:

Adam Hansen

Hilleshög Sales Agronomist

629 10th Street North
Breckenridge, MN 56520
701 640 6416
Adam.Hansen@Hilleshog.com

For more information and orders:

Adam Hansen

Hilleshög Sales Agronomist

629 10th Street North
Breckenridge, MN 56520
701 640 6416
Adam.Hansen@Hilleshog.com

307 AG

Evan Sonderegger
Area Business Manager

306 Diamond Drive
Kimberly, ID 83341
208 404 1026
Evan.Sonderegger@hilleshog.com

Eric Walker

 Business Manager

3887 Rd 7
Burlington, WY 82411
307 272 2912
307ag.ew@gmail.com


Doug Ruppal

Hilleshög Area Business Manager

5146 Rogers Road
Akron MI 48701-9787
989 980 8623
Doug.Ruppal@hilleshog.com

Dennis Mundt

610 Cheyenne Avenue
Eaton, CO 80615
970 381 0338
dmundtseeds@gmail.com

Scott Schlagel

5429 Wolf Street
Frederick, CO 80504
303 746 1265
scott@schlagelfarms.com

Box Butte Seed Co

PO Box 972
Hemingford, NE 69348

Rick Horstman

308 760 0138
rhorstman@bbc.net

Tim Kumpf

308 760 0137
tkumpf@bbc.net

Evan Sonderegger
Area Business Manager

306 Diamond Drive
Kimberly, ID 83341
208 404 1026
Evan.Sonderegger@hilleshog.com

Kens Ag Center

Ken Weekes

3625 Greybull River Road
Greybull, WY 82426
307 272 1098
kenrweekes@gmail.com

Tom Reed

1092 Ln 13
Powell, WY 82435
307 202 0882
farm47@hotmail.com

Dick Pattison

153 Pattison Farms Road
Pavillion, WY 82523
307 850 2866
dpattiso@wyoming.com

    Follow us

    Like us on social media and be the first to know about promotions, contests and free stuff.

    © 2023 Hilleshög Seed, LLC | PO Box 229 | Halsey, OR 97348 | 701 412 3472 | info@hilleshog.com